top of page

Dr. Kate Saul has Been Named as a Member of the 2022-2023 Class of University Faculty Scholars

Each year, approximately twenty tenured or tenure-track faculty scholars are identified to receive the University Faculty Scholars. Faculty members selected as University Faculty Scholars carry the title for the duration of their faculty appointment at NC State.

Read more about this prestigious distinction and this year's class here.

Recent Posts
bottom of page