Dr. Helen Huang Selected for NC State’s University Faculty Scholars Program

Dr. Helen Huang has been selected as a member of the NC State's 2015-2016 University Faculty Scholars. Dr. Huang will carry the title of University Faculty Scholar for five years, and receive a $10,000 annual supplement. Dr. Huang, along with the other Faculty Scholars, will be honored at a reception in March 2016.

The University Faculty Scholars Program was established in 2012 by Chancellor Woodson to recognize emerging academic leaders at NC State. Faculty members must meet eligibility requirements, and be nominated by their college. The full list of University Faculty Scholars can be found at:

Recent Posts

NC State - BME

Campus Box 7115

911 Oval Drive, 
Raleigh, NC 27695

Tel. 919-513-3840

  • clear_ncsu_unc
  • CLEAR Core LinkedIn
  • CLEAR Instagram
Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
NC State